Sub Committees

 (All include Caroline Sibson)


Health, Safety, Property and Safeguarding                                                                         Church Links 

Mark Drye                                                                                                                            Mark Smith

Ben McGregor                                                                                                                      Peter Marsh

Debbie Howlett                                                                                                                    Jenny Wilson

                                                                                                                                           Janette Breton

                                                                                                                                            (Clare Sharkey)


Teaching and Learning                                                                                                          Finance and Resources

Jenny Wilson                                                                                                                         Jim Baxter

Ben Mc Gregor                                                                                                                       Robert Mirfield

Janette Breton                                                                                                                       Mark Drye

Peter Marsh                                                                                                                           (Nicola Millington)

Nicola Ware


Head Teacher Performance Management                                                                                Pay Appeals

Mark Drye                                                                                                                               Ben McGregor

Robert Mirfield                                                                                                                        Mark Smith

Jenny Wilson                                                                                                                          Jenny Wilson



Jenny Wilson

Mark Drye

Jim Baxter